PET Logo PET
 
Pallapa Venkataram
Projects
Core Competence
Facilities Available
Staff
Students
Demonstrations
Gallery
Related Links
Wireless Resources
Home
<---->
Student's Name Course Areas of Research Contact Details Homepage
Pushpa.P.V Research ScholarContext aware computingp_allad@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Kirti keshav Research Scholar kirtikeshav@ece.iisc.ernet.in
M.Subramanyam Research Scholar Ambient Intelligence msubramanyam@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Preeti Khanwalkar Research Scholar Ubiquitous Multimedia pkhanwalkar@ece.iisc.ernet.in
ChandraShekar Chavan Research Scholar Social Networks cpchavan@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Divya Sai Keerthi T Research Scholar Security of Adhoc Communication Networks divya@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Sarada Prasad Gochhayat Research Scholar Performance Analysis in Ubiquitous networks ecesarada@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Swapnil S. N. Research Scholar Social Networks swapnil@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mallikarjun B.C Research Scholar mallikarjun.cp@gmail.com
Samyama Gunjal Research Scholar samyamagunjal@gmail.com
Bhawani Shanker Bhati Research Scholar Privacy in Pervasive Computing Environment bhawani123456@gmail.com
Mohammed Maydeen Research Scholar
Suresh Chavhan Research Scholar suresh.chavhan046@gmail.com
Nishanth Thakur M.E.