PET Logo PET
 
Pallapa Venkataram
Projects
Core Competence
Facilities Available
Staff
Students
Demonstrations
Gallery
Related Links
Home
 
 
NOTE: All PET Members are requested to send information about their Work, Work Place and Contact Information to bharathm@ece.iisc.ernet.in. Thanks for your cooperation.


PET Members

Name Tenure Current Address Phone/Email
Mrs. Anandi Giridharan 1995 - Senior Scientific Officer, ECE Dept. IISc anandi@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. V. P. Ravindra 1990 - 1995 Project Manager, Wipro Technologies, Bangalore ravindra.pallapa@wipro.com

Name Tenure Current Address Phone/Email
Mr.Hanumantha Raju 2010-2011 utv.raj@gmail.com
Mr.Gajendra Singh Yadav 2008-2009 gajendra.knit@gmail.com
Mr.Rajeeva.P. 2007-2008 raj@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr.Bharath.M. 2007-2015 bharath2907@gmail.com
Ms.Lavanya 2007-2009 lavanya_bpl@rediffmail.com
Ms.Samyama Gunjal G H 2006 - 2007 samyamagunjal@gmail.com
Mr.Naveen. M K 2004 - mk.naveengowda@gmail.com
Mr. Basavaraj Talwar 2004 - 2006 Research Scholar, VLSI Circuits and Systems Lab, ECE, IISc basavaraj.talwar@gmail.com
Mr. Kaleemullah Khan 2002 - 2003 M.S. in King Fahd University. Saudi Arabia kukhan80@yahoo.com
Ms. Shobha 2001 - 2002 Software Engineer, HP India Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore shobha@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. D. J. Srinivas 2001 - 2003  
Mr. M. Vasanthakumar 2000 -2003 Senior System Administrator, NetDevices India Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore jm_vasanth@yahoo.com
Mr. R. Rajavelsamy 1999 - Senior Software Engineer, Samsung India Software Operations, Bangalore. rajvel@samsung.com
Mr. S. Laxmaiah 1998 - 1999 Member Research Staff, CRL, BEL, Bangalore laxman@crlbel.ernet.in
Mr. Vinod P. N 1998 - 1999    
Mr. Vishwanath S 1997 - 1999    
Mr. Nagasesha Reddy 1997 - 1998    
Mr. Chetan Kumar S 1996 - 1998 QoS Manager, NetDevices Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore. shivakumar.chetan@gmail.com

Name Tenure Current Address Phone/Email
Mr. Bhawani Shanker Bhati 2012- Research Scholar, Pet Unit bhawani123456@gmail.com
Mrs. Samyama Gunjal 2011- Research Scholar, Pet Unit samyamagunjal@gmail.com
Mr. Mallikarjun B. C. 2011- Research Scholar, Pet Unit mallikarjun.cp@gmail.com
Mr. Swapnil S. N. 2011- Research Scholar, Pet Unit swapnil@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Sarada Prasad Gochhayat 2010- Research Scholar, Pet Unit ecesarada@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Ms. Divya Sai Keerthi T 2010- Research Scholar, Pet Unit divya@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Chandrashekara Chavan 2010- Research Scholar, Pet Unit cpchavan@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mrs. Preeti Khanwalkar 2009- Research Scholar, Pet Unit pkhanwalkar@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. M. Subramanyam 2009- Research Scholar, Pet Unit msubramanyam@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mrs. Pushpa.P.V 2008- Research Scholar, Pet Unit p_allad@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Kirti keshav 2008- Research Scholar, Pet Unit kirtikeshav@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Shankaraiah 2007-2012 Associate Professor, SJCE, Mysore shankaraiah@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. B Sathish Babu 2005 - 2009 Professor, SIT Tumkur bsb@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Dr. Sunil Kumar Manvi 2000 - 2003 Professor, Reva College, Bangalore sunil@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in
Dr. G. Narendra Kumar 2000 - 2005 Professor, UVCE Bangalore gnarenk@yahoo.com
Dr. Vijay Kumar B.P 1998 - 2001 Professor, MSRIT, Bangalore vijay@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in
Dr. D. Rajaveerappa 1997 -    
Dr. M. Jagannatha Rao 1994 - 1998    
Dr. G. Prem Kumar 1992 - 1996    
Dr. A Chockalingam 1989 - 1993 Assistant Professor, ECE Dept. IISc achockal@ece.iisc.ernet.in

Name Tenure Current Address Phone/Email
Mr. Vinod Mandalia 2004 - vjm@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr.Pratik P Dixit 2003 - 2005 ppdixit@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Chetan Kumar S 2001 - 2005 CISCO, Bangalore chetan@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in 
Mrs. Anandi Giridharan 1999 - 2004 Scientific Officer, ECE, IISc anandi@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Santos Kumar Das 2000 - 2002 Engineer, Laboratories for  Information Technology, Singapore  skdas@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Mr. Anirban Roy 1995 - 1997   roy_anr@yahoo.com
Mr. A.V.T. Gupta 1995 - 1997    
Mrs. Mala A. Shivaprasad 1994 - 1996    
Mr. SV Gopalaiah 1993 - 1995 Scientific Officer, ECE Dept. IISc. svg@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. CR Srinivasan 1991 - 1993    
Mr. Saugata Pramanik 1987 - 1989    

Name Tenure Current Address Phone/Email
Mr. Deepak Bharti 2011 - bharti.iisc@gmail.com
Mr. Thirumalesh 2011 - thirumaleshsjce@gmail.com
Mr. Mahesh Rathod 2011 - mrmaheshrathod@gmail.com
Mr. Bhawani Shanker Bhati 2010 - 2012 bhawani123456@gmail.com
Mr. Jaffar A. Sohail 2010 - 2012 Synopsys, Bangalore jaffara.sohail24@gmail.com
Mr. M. Nagendra Kumar 2009 - 2011 BEL-CRL, Bangalore nagababu.kumar6@gmail.com
Mr. N. Rushi Lal 2009 - 2011 rushilaliisc@gmail.com
Mr. Utsav Sinha 2009 - 2011 Qualcomm, Hyderabad sinha.ju@gmail.com
Ms. Sangeeta Sa 2009 - 2011 sangeeta_sa2006@rediff.com
Mr. N. Nishanth 2009 - 2011 nishtkm@gmail.com
Mr. Swapnil S. N. 2009 - 2011 swapnil@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Naresh Kumar M 2007 - 2009 Oracle, Hyderabad naresh@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Durga Pradeep Vannur 2007 - 2009 MRO Tek, Bangalore pradeep@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Arun Nayak B 2007 - 2009 arunnaik@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Jail Singh Kethavath 2007 - 2009 jailsingh@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Prashanth K Wali 2006 - 2008 prashantkwali@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Bhawani Shankar Leelar 2006 - 2008 bsl@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. N.S.Ganga Charan Singh 2006 - 2008 b4ucharan@gmail.com
Mr. Debabrata Singh 2005 - 2006 IBM, Kolkota debsingh@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. P K Srinivas 2005 - 2006 ISRO, Ahmedabad pks@ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Ashutosh Singh. 2004 - 2006 Assistant Professor, Electronics Engineering Department, HBTI, Kanpur singhash@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Vikas Madhok 2004 - 2005 vikasmadhok@gmail.com
Mr. R. Balachander 2003 - 2004 Agere Systems, Bangalore rbalachander@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr.Mukul Chandra Dutt 2003-2004 SoftGin, Bangalore duttmukul@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in 
Mr. Rupesh Kumar Chandekar 2003 - 2004 rupeshch@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Ajay Lotan Thakur 2003 - 2004 Net Devices, Bangalore ajaypune@protocol.ece.iisc.ernet.in
Mr. Kirti Keshav 2002 - 2003 Software Engineer, Samsung India, Bangalore kirti_keshav@yahoo.com
Mr. Neelesh Kumar Sharma 2002 - 2003 Software Engineer, IBM India, Bangalore nesharma@in.ibm.com
Mr. Rajesh Singh Hoon 2002 - 2003   rajeehoon@yahoo.com
Mr. Ajay Singh 2001 - 2002 Mahindra British Telecom, Pune
Mr. Anoop Tripathi 2000 - 2001 Motorola India, Bangalore anoopt@miel.mot.com
Mr. Pakalapathy Venu 2000 - 2001 Purple Vision S/W, Bangalore pvenu_s@hotmail.com
Mr. Angoth Ashok Naik 2000 - 2001 NTPC, Bihar ashoknaik_iisc@rediffmail.com
Mr. Kumar Swamy K 2000 - 2001    
Mr. Rathna Raj 1999 - 2000    
Mr. Prasad E.V.V.S 1999 - 2000    
Mr. Zalake Santoshkumar 1999 - 2000    
Ms. Veena 1999 - 2000    
Mr. Lakshman Naika 1999 - 2000    
Mr. Suresh Babu 1998 - 1999    
Mr. Suman Mukherjee 1998 - 1999    
Mr. Dasoju Shashidhar 1998 - 1999    
Mr. Yadav 1997 - 1998    
Mr.Tathagato Mukhopadhyay 1997 - 1998    
Mr. Mainak Chatterjee 1997 - 1998    
Mr. D.V. Satyanarayana 1996 - 1997    
Mr. Ashish Verma 1996 - 1997 IBM India, Delhi vashish@in.ibm.com
Mr. Sankar Kumar Singh 1996 - 1997    
Mr. Sudip Ghosal 1996 - 1997 Cisco Systems, California ghosal@hotmail.com
Mr. G.N. Jagadish 1996 - 1997    
Ms. Sujatha 1996 - 1997    
Mr. Raghu 1996 - 1997    
Mr. Vaibhav 1996 - 1997    
Mr. Puneeth 1996 - 1997    
Mr. Krishna S.S.M 1995 - 1996    
Mr. P.Victor Ananda Raj 1995 - 1996    
Mr. Sandeep 1994 - 1995    
Mr. V. Seshadri 1994- 1995    
Mr. R. Srinivasan 1994 - 1995    
Mr. K. Raghavendra Prasad 1994 - 1995    
Mr. S. Amarnath 1994 - 1995    
Mr. Vinod Kumar Pasi 1994 - 1995    
Mr. Pawamana S.R 1994 - 1995    
Mr. Anand Swaroop 1993 - 1994    
Mr. N. Gurudeva 1993 - 1994    
Mr. M.S.Satheesh Kumar 1993 - 1994    
Ms. Mala A. Shivaprasad 1992 - 1993    
Mr. Sunilkumar S. Manvi 1992 - 1993    
Mr. V.P. Ravindra 1991 - 1992    
Mr. Rajesh Ashok Jain 1991 - 1992    
Mr. M.S.Rahunadhan 1991 - 1992    
Mr. R.V.S.S.Rama Anjaneyulu 1991 - 1992    
Mr. Arun R 1990 - 1991    
Mr. D. Sudheer 1990 - 1991    
Mr. Sajid Zia 1990 - 1991    
Mr. Meghasyam Dora 1989 - 1990    
Mr. J.N. Hemata Kumar 1988 - 1989    
Mr. A. Murali 1988 - 1989    
Ms. Poornima Lalwaney 1988 - 1989    
Mr. D.Sundar 1987 - 1988    
Mr. Anand Hardi 1987 - 1988    
Mr. R. Sivaram 1987 - 1988    

Name Tenure Current Address Phone/Email
Ms. Grace      
Mr. Manimaran      
Mr. Harish      
Mrs. Amara Vani
Mr. Siddhalingappa
Mrs. Hema N. Rao
Mr. Ranganath 2002 Health Center, IISc r_purohit [at] yahoo.com
Mr. Lakshmana N 2001 - Pet Unit